My valentine wish list||Gift ideas

I know the ‘valentine’ word is really annoying for some of you including myself but you can’t move it over just like that with your anger.it will be on your TL on every social media you log into this week. I would channel my anger towards the color theme of valentine like why it’s gotta be red though? Couldn’t it be some other colors like yellow, black, green? Can y’all not do the red thing this year please? I don’t have a favourite color but trust me to not wear red if am going anywhere eventually though? I think the focus of valentine has been shifted from love to some other things I can’t really describe anyway.

I’ve always been a church girl so my valentine for the last four or five years has been spent in church; they always oraganized this cool valentine party on valentines day, Check there face book page here. Well this year, I have plans of doing something slightly different which might not sound fun to you anyway, I will be at home, see some of my favorite shows on TV and watch who gets on instagram 😂😂. I know you have better plans and mine sucks!!

The post was really to get my wish list out there and pray that the valentine cupid shoots it my way lol. You can also get some gift ideas from this post if you’re looking to buy something for that special someone. Here you have it guys,

  • Gafa footwear:  I know you guessed this right if you read my post here. I couldnt get a lot of pictures because they are right there on her instagram page gafasandals, so while you feed your eyes, pick one for me. I’m size 41 btw. Below are my favorites                                               

  • Cassie Daves blog planner: Every blogger needs a copy of this planner. I have read a lot of reviews of the planner and testimonies of how it changed blogs and helped you attract more readers and also build content for your blog, making me see the need why I currently need this.  I majorly write style post inspiration on my jotter but I know it will be better when I own a planner such as the Cassie Daves blog planner which already has well planned pages to help me fill out my thoughts and organize the blog. Check her instagram page cassiedavesblogplanner               

  • Vintage shirts: It’s not news to any blog visitor or if you’ve read through my previous post on my love for vintage outfits. I stumbled on a set of vintage collections by princess audu on various styles of vintage shirts and I kept drooling over them. Check their instagram page vintagecollectionsng                     

    Well, however you’re celebrating valentine, make sure you do something fulfilling and most of all be happy.

    One thought on “My valentine wish list||Gift ideas

    1. Pingback: Bloglovin|| Cassie Daves | style lately

    Leave a Reply

    