Style Inspiration|| What To Wear

It’s a long weekend here in Nigeria, Friday and Monday being public holiday. You probably have plans for this long weekend, planned to travel, see a movie or just the basic, stay indoors. Whichever plan you make, I hope it makes you happy and you get enough rest before works starts again. I’m glad I’m having a peaceful and ret restful one also the unit I work with currently, I have the option of going on public holidays. Well, style inspiration is to guide you on what to wear this long weekend. It’s mostly casual, vibrant and fun making sure you have the best weekend ever! Go ahead and tell me what’s planned for your weekend, what’s going on with you? Would you rather hang out with friends or visit you family? I would love to hear yours.

Photo credit: instagram 

Leave a Reply

