Style post|| Skirt In Prints!

This style post pictures was really rushed as I was trying to multitask and get things over with but it gets to show also how serious I am with this. These pictures were taken in a stadium as y’all can see below. Sometimes I’m left wondering how people who have 9-5 jobs stay running it with a buisness by the side. I can’t even think straight these days with all the mess going on in my head.

It really feels bad looking at others doing so much while you’re being tied down at work with all the creative ideas stifled up inside but not to worry much, the post good jealousy always keeps me going (click to read if you’ve not)

Prints can never be out of season. It adds flare and sass to any outfit. It fits with absolutely every style and not choosy. From work to dinner to a girls hangout, you can wear prints every where.  Though I was really subtle with styling this particular look, but that’s the best part about wearing prints. Thi s jacket was thrifted in an open market close to a tear and im glad it finally made it to the blog.

what I’m wearing.

SKIRT – THRIFTED

SHOES-  BCBGeneration

JACKET- THRIFTED

I wore this printed skirt in a subtle laid back manner but you can totally switch this up to a vibrant or sophisticated look by pairing with either a tshirt or a printed vintage skirt. I hope I find enough time to post a completely diffrent look from this one showing how you can style your printed skirt.

Ps|| What are your thoughts on printed clothing? Is it your fave go to items? How would you rather style this skirt.

I Love all your comments and likes btw. I appreciate every single one. Thank you so much!!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Style post|| Skirt In Prints!

Leave a Reply

